Problem Invoking service using Guranteed Delivery

I have a publish/subscribe mechanism for updating changes from a source to target database. Once the document is published on the broker,
a service is invoked(which has pub.ramote.gd.start, pub.remote.gd.invoke). In the invoke I call the subscribing flow service and pass the published document as input.The service is invoked but it doesn’t insert the values in the DB. in the try catch I am printing the pipeline to file. It prints the document values but says cannot insert null. But if I dont use guaranteed delivery and the trigger fires the subscribing service directly it works fine.
Someone please help me and tell me why the invoked service is not getting the values even though it seems that the input of remote.gd.invoke is passing the document.

Hello,
I think that since you are calling the gd by the trigger, you are not able to supply the input document properly. You may want to call a wrapper flow around the gd and pass the input document to the GD. Then let the gd pass to the proper flow service. So:
trigger -> GDwrapperService -> GD -> ProcessingService
Good day.

Thank you Yemi for your help. But I still have the same problem.

I think this is a bug in pub.remote.gd.invoke…in the service-in of this flow service we have service, tid, inputs. I hardcode the service name to be invoked for service, tid is already mapped implictly from tid of pub.remote.gd.start and for inputs I map it with the document (now received from the wrapper service).