WM esb certification

I want to do WM certification. I have plenty of experience in Integration using webmethod. so What certifications can I go for?

I have chosen the Webmethod esb certified developer certification.

So can anyone provide me some tutorial/Mock/sample Questions? I am not getting anywhere on internet, spent lot time to find out…

Please help here :smiley: provide me tutorial.

send me on samashtishukla[at the rate]gmail[dot]com

You have to read SAG documentation on webMethods, unfortunately there is no dumps available on the internet at the moment.

Documentation is the only direct source. If you have any friends working in SAG then they may help you on this a bit.

Thanks,

even we at software ag have no dump. we have to read documentation as well :slight_smile:

1 Like

Not even dump, any tutorail,PDF,any material which can guide us what kind of Question comes…??

any help please

As mentioned earlier webMethods documentation will give you more details which will help you to clear the exam however you can find some tutorials online but I would suggest you to read webMethods documentation only.

1 Like

nope no samples, no dump.

your best chance is to talk to people who have appeared for certification. they can give you better idea about questions.

Hi All,

Could you please let me know what is the Cost for this Certification Webmethod esb certified developer @ USA.

Regards
Tarak

Hi samashti shukla,

I did completed recently. we dont have any dumps but we can discuss what are the important things to prepare for exam.
kiran.cs507@gmail

Regards,
BS

Hi Samashti Shukla,

Could you help me out the questions asked for webemethods esb developer certification? Is it easy enough to pass the test?

I know that we have only options to go through documentation.

Any help would be appreciated. Thank you

my email : sandeepgnew@gmail.com

Hi All,