Webmethods interview questions

Hi
I am new to webMethods .Please give me information about webMethods interview questions. i wanted to prepare and face the interviews in webMethods.Basically i was Java developer.
If any body provide this it will greatfully them

Thanks & Regards,
Vijaya Kumar T

Vijaya,

I am also looking for the same. I am working on webMethod Developer (XPI integration suite). Let me know which tools and techniques of webMethod you are working with.

If you want to discuss anything then you can mail me a
t
Thanks ‘n’ Regards
Paras

Lists of interview questions are a poor substitute for actually learning the product.

Any decent hiring manager or even a good technical screener will spot canned interview responses easily and flush those candidates.

If you want to learn how to become a webMethods Integration Server developer spend the time to actually learn the product first. Find and download the Developer 4.6 Tutorial on Advantage.

The tutorial PDF can be found on Advantage under Bookshelf->Product Documentation->Developer->Developer 4.6

AFTER logging into Advantage the following link may take you directly to the PDF download: [url]http://advantagebv.webmethods.com/bookshelf/Integration_Server/Integration_Server_v_4_6/Developer_Tutorial_v_4_6.pdf[/url]

Work through this tutorial with the Developer User’s Guide and Built-In Services Guide at your side until you understand what you are doing. Then learn the JDBC Adapter and publish-subscribe development features using the docs in the /IntegrationServer/Packages/WmJDBCAdapter/docs folder and /Developer/docs/guides folder repsectively.

If you want to be successful as a webMethods developer as in every other area of life, invest the time it takes to become a well trained professional.

No get-rich-quick, lazy approach will yield the type of long term success that you are really seeking.

Mark

Nice Reply Mark.

One should not hesitate in putting efforts, to learn (at least) …