Anyone have seen this behavior, I don’t know if it’s normal.
Our client will move LDAP user from Role to Role inside MWS (System Role) to give them access to differents tasks .
Depending on the amount of jobs for certain tasks they will move their users as they see fit.
The “probleme” is that when the users log into the Business Console, they still can see tasks name in the drop down combo box even if they actually don’t belong to the security role assigned to the Tasks.
Task_A as security granted for role “Security_Role_TaskA”
If user “John Doe” is remove from the role “Security_Role_TaskA”, he can still see the task in the Inbox control
Look at the attached file for the “Inbox” I’m talking about
Thanks in advance