sending multiple IDOCs to SAP

Hi Folks,

I’m new in webMethods, already made some services in several subjects but easier ones.

Now I have a problem which is real strange and I don’t know why it happens, maybe somebody already solved a kind of this problem:

What I needed is to split EDIFACT ORDERS msg to multiple IDOCs and there is no problem with this. After the splitting i have IDOC/ORDERS05/IDOC/IDOC[0] record and of course the others [1], [2], and so on.
After this step in the model we use we have the sendIDOC script which has been made by another person and only submitting one IDOC (waiting for IDOC/ORDERS05/IDOC) variable. Because of this i modified it to loop over the above mentioned IDOC list, map each one to a tempIDOC variable (which is the doc refrenece of ORDERS05 as the original one) and do the pub.sap.idoc:transformHierarchyToFlat and pub.sap.transport.ALE:OutboundProcess for every
IDOC.

The IDOC_CONTROL_REC_40 and IDOC_DATA_REC_40 seems okay and when I’m tracing the service
at the end I can find all IDOC correctly in our SAP, but when I use normal flow, putting EDIFACT
file into a directory and let it thorugh the system by using above mentioned way, at the end only
the first IDOC is 100% correct, the others has all necessary segments but only the E1EDP01 containes
data, the header ones not (e.g. E1EDK01, E1EDK14); they are there, but there is no data in.

At the beginning the pipeline is saved into file and I don’t understad this why it is good when I trace it step by step by restoring the pipeline values at the beginning and why the result not okay in SAP when it runs automatically from the model? (the model is calling the modified sendIDOC service)

Do somebody have almost similar issue already?

Any remark/idea would be highly appretiated! …because i’m near to go crazy! :frowning:

Bye!
Balazs (stinger)