Input Parameter type for Service wmtnreceive

Hi Experts,

I am new to webMethods, Our requirement is our partner is using webMethods (SAP BC) and it has been configured with trading networks. Now We have to send a Purchase Order (IDOC, XML content) to the URL they have provided to us.

The URL is : http://<partnerip>:5555/invoke/wm.tn/receive

To post the data to this I prepared my HTTP client program using pure JAVA.

1. is it I need to post the data using parameter. Basically a webMethods Service will have some input parameter defined, like is wm.tn.receive also has some input parameter?. If so what is the data type for that?. Where can I found the service definition for that?.

2. Here my problem is I have client program to post the data to Http URL based Parameter, and also without setting any parameter also it can send xml content to service.

If I know the service definition, I can set the content type and I can post the data with parameter format OR stream format.

The following is my client code

URL url = new URL("http://<ip>:449/invoke/wm.tn/receive");
URLConnection connection = url.openConnection();
connection.setDoOutput(true);
connection.setUseCaches(false);
connection.setAllowUserInteraction(false);
connection.setRequestProperty(“Authorization”, "Basic " + Base64.encode(“kumar:kumar123”));
connection.setRequestProperty(“Content-type”,“application/x-www-form-urlencoded”);
PrintWriter post_req = new PrintWriter(connection.getOutputStream());
post_req.print(“MY DATA”);

Please help me that where can I find all the details of wm.tn receive Service definition, I know that everybody uses this Url to receive docs…But I dont know the service definition…If I know the service definition I can prepare my client accordingly by considering Content type and parameter names…Or stream…Please help me in this regard…

Thanks & Regards
Kumar

Kumar,