JIS 9.2 Webinar had to be rescheduled to March 19th

Dear All,
unfortunately we faced technical problems with the phone provider in the previous WebEx. Sorry about any inconvenience it caused. Now we are going to reschedule the Webinar “Introducing WebMethods JIS 9.2”.

Register for this free Software AG webinar to learn how the new JIS v9.2 release can be used to bring your existing application into the mobile world. webMethods JIS, formerly known as Jacada® Interface Server, is the leading automated Web-enablement solution for extending and modernizing legacy host systems by generating a thin client graphical user interface. You’ll hear product experts Andreas Goermer and Lior Yaffe discuss in detail some of the key features of JIS v9.2, including:
• Mobile Device Support (for a demo, please go to: https://apxdemoenv.softwareag.com)
• Running the Server using 64 bit Java
• Simplified Application Server Deployment
Webinar Date:
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 11:00 am, Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 9:00 am, Mountain Daylight Time (Denver, GMT-06:00)
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 8:00 am, Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 4:00 pm, Europe Time (Berlin, GMT+01:00)
Note: This webinar will be recorded for on-demand playback
To register for the webinar, please go to https://softwareagevents100.webex.com/softwareagevents100/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=707741319
Best regards,
Software AG

JIS on the press:
http://www.itjungle.com/fhs/fhs021213-story04.html